Mindjet icon

Closing a map without leaving MindManager

When you finish working on a map you can close it without quitting MindManager.

To close the active map:

  • Click File > Close or click the close button in the upper-left corner of the document window.

If you've made changes since you last saved the map, MindManager prompts you to save. You can either save or discard your changes. To learn more, see the Related Topics below.


Related Topics

Saving maps

Was this topic helpful?
Help us improve the quality of MindManager by giving us your feedback in the MindManager User Community.
If you are commenting on this Help topic, include the title of this topic in your comment. - Thank You!